A public service announcement

Hey everyone, let me just give you a small update on the current state of affairs:

Following the release of Codex: Chaos Space Marines, I’ve been ensnared in all kinds of hobby activities. Unfortunately, I have little to show for it (yet), but things are starting to come together rather nicely on several fronts, so I’ll soon be able to show you some results. Be advised, however, that I may be dropping the odd Friday update from the posting schedule for a while – nothing permanent, mind you, just for a few weeks to give me some breathing space, deal with some stressful RL issues and actually get something finished that can then be shown on this blog. And the content there is will still be quality content of course — or at least what passes for quality content around here 😉

It goes without saying that the new codex has reinvigorated my chaotic hobby activities, so expect to be seeing some Veterans of the Long War here very soon!

In other news, I am excited to report my first 30,000 views! Not front page material, I realise, but I am rather proud nonetheless. So thanks to everyone dropping by! Hope you can use the odd idea from this blog. And keep commenting, people, so I’m feeling less like I am talking to myself 😉

Right, and with that, have a great weekend! Normal service will resume on Wednesday.

As always, thanks for looking and stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

