Hello internet!

Welcome to Eternal Hunt! This blog will chronicle my exploits in the wonderful and addictive world of miniature wargaming. I’ll focus on my hobby projects for Warhammer 40k and Inquisitor 28 for now, although I can’t promise that I won’t be throwing in the odd post about basically everything that interests me.

Oh, and in case you’re wondering: My main focus will be the 4th assault company of the World Eaters traitor legion, also known as “Khorne’s Eternal Hunt”.

And let’s get one more thing out of the way: You probably won’t find any cutting edge tactics and undefeatable army lists on this blog. I like winning as much as the next guy, but my hobby focus is first and foremost on converting and kitbashing stuff that I think looks cool and then using it on the tabletop (and dreaming up corresponding little stories in the back of my head). That’s how I roll 😉

Stay tuned for more, I’ll be sure to keep the posts coming.

Leave a Reply

